At 25, I have tried so many exfoliating facial scrubs.  There were the expensive products that didn’t quite live up to the hype (or the price), and there were the cheap products that proved the theory, ‘you get what you pay for’, to be so true.   For awhile, I wasn’t able to find any products that I absolutely loved.  I’m so lucky my skin is not sensitive because when I tell you I’ve tried a lot of product, I’m not exaggerating.  My skin is pretty normal.  It’s not sensitive. It’s not oily or dry.  Aside from indulging in too much chocolate or sneaking a soda into my diet, I don’t have any real issues with acne.  I was looking for a product that would just liven up my complexion a little and do away with those blemishes that sometimes surface.  I’m kicking myself for not trying this product sooner.  I always skipped over this brand on the shelf.

BUT, I can finally pledge my loyalty to St. Ives Fresh Skin Invigorating Apricot Scrub.  For use by men and women.   Guys, don’t be ashamed to exfoliate.  I hear it does wonders for stubborn ingrown chin hairs.  Get details & reviews HERE